We are back to you again with our new edition of
Come; refresh yourself with a delightful array of talks
by the top faculty of our country.
And not to miss all the fun time and lots of fellowship.


A Customised Training Arena
Creating Accomplished Surgeons
of Tomorrow
Friday 8th Sep @The Eye Foundation, Coimbatore


Dr. Ajoy paul
Dr. Amar Agarwal
Dr. Arul Mozhivarman
Dr. Arup Chakrabarti
Dr. Ashvin Agarwal
Dr. Athiya Agarwal
Dr. Chandrima Paul
Dr. Chee Soon Phaik
Dr. Gaurav Luthra
Dr. Gopala Raju C.V
Dr. Grewal SPS
Dr. Jagadesh Reddy
Dr. Jeewan Titiyal
Dr. Kalpana Narendran
Dr. Kamal Kapur
Dr. Keiki Mehta
Dr. Krishnaprasad Kudlu
Dr. Kumar Doctor
Dr. Lahane T.P
Dr. Lalit Verma
Dr. Madhivanan
Dr. Mahipal Sachdev
Dr. Mohan Rajan
Dr. Mohita Sharma
Dr. Namrata Sharma
Dr. Nishant Madhivanan
Dr. Paneer Selvam
Dr. Partha biswas
Dr. Purendra Bhasin
Dr. Ragini Parekh
Dr. Rajesh Sinha
Dr. Ravindran R. D
Dr. Reddy J. K
Dr. Rithika Sachdev
Dr. Rohit Omprakash
Dr. Rohit Shetty
Dr. Ruchi Goel
Dr. Sathyan P
Dr. Shail Vasavada
Dr. Shikha Bassi
Dr. Sonu Goel
Dr. Sri Ganesh
Dr. Subhash prasad
Dr. Sudhank Bharti
Dr. Sujatha Mohan


Dr. Chandra Shekar C.S
Dr. Chitra Ramamurthy
Dr. Girish Reddy
Dr. Gitansha Sachdev
Dr. Jatinder Singh
Dr. Mohammed Faizal
Dr. Mugdha Kumar
Dr. Muralidhar R
Dr. Ramamurthy D
Dr. Rashmita Kukadia
Dr. Ravi J
Dr. Sahana
Dr. Sean Da Silva
Dr. Shreesh Kumar
Dr. Shreyas Ramamurthy
Dr. Srinivas Rao V.K
Dr. Tamilarasi
Dr. Vaishnavi M
Dr. Vamsi K
Dr. Vidhya

Don't ever miss it.
We promise you truck loads of
happy memories to go back with.

Block your dates - Sept 9th & 10th 2017!


Radisson Blu, Coimbatore.

Dr Chitra Ramamurthy

Chairperson, Scientific Committee,
Phaco Refractive Decoded

Dr D Ramamurthy


Accredited with 20 CME Credit Points by the Tamilnadu Dr.M.G.R. Medical University

Online Registration Closed.
Spot Registration available at the conference venue.
Please contact Mr. Krishna Kumar @ 9843535355 for registration related information.
Enlisted in the link below are a list of hotels around the venue with best available rates.
Click here to view the list of hotels
For further details please contact:
Dr Chitra Ramamurthy | conferences@theeyefoundation.com
Mr Krishnakumar | 9843535355 | krishna@theeyefoundation.com